Finalists for 2017 BCYCNA Ma Murray community newspaper awards announced

The British Columbia and Yukon Community Newspaper Association has released its list of finalists for the 2017 Ma Murray Awards.

Newspapers Canada and the BCYCNA wish all the finalists a hearty congratulations. The Ma Murray Awards Gala will take place on Saturday, April 29 at the River Rock Casino Resort in Richmond, B.C.

A full list of this year’s nominees can be found here.