Conseil d’administration


Chairman of the Board
Jamie Irving, Vice-Chairman,  Brunswick News Inc.

Vice President of the Board Treasurer
Craig Barnard, Senior Vice President,  Postmedia Network Inc.

Corporate Secretary
Peter Kvarnstrom, President, Regional Media,  Glacier Media Inc.

Director in particular
Sophie Gaulin, Director and editor-in-chief, La Liberté

Director in particular
Marc-Noël Ouellette, General Director, icimédias, inc.


David Adsett, Publisher, Wellington Advertiser

Gilles Carignan, Managing Director,  Le Soleil

Bob Cox, Publisher, Winnipeg Free Press

Phillip Crawley, Publisher and CEO,  The Globe and Mail

Sarah Holmes, Editor, Gabriola Sounder

Abbas Homayed, Vice-President and Publisher, Media

Duff Jamison, CEO, Great West Newspapers

Sean Murray, President and CEO, Advocate Printing & Publishing

Rick O’Connor, President and CEO,  Black Press Media Ltd.

Neil Oliver, Executive Vice President, President and Head of Daily Newspapers , Torstar Corporation

Donna Pfeil, Editor and President, Prince Albert Daily Herald

President and CEO

Paul Deegan, Médias d’Info Canada, 647-992-5522;