2015 CCNAward Winners

Newspapers Canada is honoured to recognize the winners of the 2015 Canadian Community Newspaper Awards. The annual national awards program celebrates excellence in community publishing from coast to coast and recognizes the very best in editorial, photography and multimedia initiatives from our CCNA-member community newspapers.

Online Winners Books (PDF)

General Excellence
Premier Awards
Special Competitions
Click here to view the 2015 Winners List

Newspapers Canada would like to thank all of the newspapers, judges and sponsors who participated in the 2015 Canadian Community Newspaper Awards. We are honoured to continue this annual recognition of the outstanding achievements of the community newspaper industry.

If you have any questions about the awards program, please contact us at awards@newspaperscanada.ca.