Canadian newspapers honoured by SNA

The South Delta Leader (BC), the Oakville Beaver (ON) and the Hamilton Spectator (ON) were among the six Canadian newspapers honoured at the 2010 Newspaper of the Year awards presented by the Suburban Newspapers of America. The annual SNA awards program recognizes outstanding newspapers in six different circulation classes (two for dailies and four for weeklies).

Read More