Hosts announced for 2011 National Newspaper Awards ceremony

Toronto Star political columnist Chantal Hébert and Ottawa Bureau Chief for The Canadian Press Rob Russo will emcee at the 62nd annual National Newspaper Awards. The award ceremony will take place on May 13 at the Canadian War Museum in Ottawa. Prominent newspaper personalities, including war correspondents from the past and present, will serve as presenters of the awards.

Read More »