Postmedia announces Digital Advisory Board

Janet Bannister, Jeff Jarvis, Jay Rosen and Judy Sims have been appointed to the newly formed Postmedia Digital Advisory Board. The board, led by Postmedia’s executive vice-president, digital, Malcolm Kirk, will be responsible for monitoring and offering insight on the company’s digital-first strategy.

Read More »